SCROLL DOWN on this page for live game updates of the series finale between No. 20 UND and Colorado College.

No. 20 North Dakota at Colorado College

WDAY logo
listen live
watch live

When: 7:07 p.m. tonight.

Where: World Arena, Colorado Springs, Colo.

TV: None.

Radio: The Fox (96.1 FM) or iHeart Radio.


Lineup notes: UND made several lineup changes. It is scratching first-round draft pick Jacob Bernard-Docker for the first time in his career in favor of Josh Rieger, who is playing right wing on the fourth line. Defenseman Andrew Peski, the extra skater, moved onto the third pairing with Jonny Tychonick. Jordan Kawaguchi has been moved to center between Zach Yon and Dixon Bowen. It is Kawaguchi's first time playing center in his career. Nick Jones, who made the trip to Colorado Springs, was held out for his fourth-straight game and the 11th of the season. The Fighting Hawks are also playing their fourth-straight game without starting goalie Adam Scheel (knee), ninth-straight game without forward Grant Mismash (knee) and 14th-straight game without forward Joel Janatuinen (undisclosed). For a second-straight game, Colorado College is without UND transfer Chris Wilkie, who sustained a lower-body injury in Tuesday's game against Denver. Wilkie is listed as day to day. The Tigers also are without forward Nick Halloran, who is out for the season.

Related content

UND's lines


7 Zach Yon-29 Jordan Kawaguchi-9 Dixon Bowen

10 Gavin Hain-19 Mark Senden-26 Cole Smith

14 Jasper Weatherby-22 Rhett Gardner-21 Jackson Keane

5 Casey Johnson-27 Ludvig Hoff-20 Josh Rieger

18 Collin Adams


3 Matt Kiersted-6 Colton Poolman

28 Hayden Shaw-2 Gabe Bast

17 Jonny Tychonick-4 Andrew Peski


1 Peter Thome

34 Harrison Feeney

Colorado College's lines


7 Alex Berardinelli-17 Westin Michaud-12 Ben Copeland

14 Trey Bradley-15 Mason Bergh-16 Erik Middendorf

2 Trevor Gooch-21 Grant Cruikshank-29 Christiano Versich

10 Tanner Ockey-19 Troy Conzo-11 Nick Olczyk


3 Kristian Blumenschein-4 Bryan Yoon

5 Cole McCaskill-8 Zach Berzolla

39 Andrew Farny-27 Ben Israel

20 Alex Pernitsky


1 Alex Leclerc

33 Jon Flakne