Marshall County Central High School Class of 2020

Honor students:

Tessa Anderson

Hayden Bakke

Caleb Nelson

WDAY logo
listen live
watch live

Serena Ratzlaff

Ty Anderson

Keylee Dahl

Colten Lind

MacKenzie Lubitz

Other Candidates:

Parker Bayne

Grace Braun

Mason Bring

Tristian Comstock

Storm Edin

Tiara Engen

Logan Gast

Isaac Johnson

Hannah Lindholm

Logan Nelson

Faith Novacek

Cameron O’Hara

Gavin Pilarski

Gage Skadsem

Graduation Information: Virtual graduation for Marshall County Central High School seniors was held on May 16.

Class colors: Navy, carolina & silver

Class flower: White rose with carolina tips

Class motto:

"Sometimes you find out what you are supposed to be doing by doing the things you are not supposed to do" - Oprah Winfrey