Clearbrook-Gonvick High School Class of 2020

Jackie Taflin (Valedictorian)

Danae' Stenzel (Valedictorian)

Naomi Shamp (Salutatorian)

Honor students:

WDAY logo
listen live
watch live

Lindsey Gray

Chase Voxland

Nyah Neadeau

Benjamyn Engebretson

Abigail Johnson

Savanna Rankin

Jenna Smith

Brody Johnson

Other graduates:

Jonathan Hamnes

Allison Lewis

Robert King

Levi Nelson

Samuel Johnson

Jonah Faldet

Gage Julin

Raymond Ehlers

Tyler Weems

Lukas Preston

Tristin Skinaway

Jeremy Baanrud

Graduation Information: Clearbrook-Gonvick will host a ‘drive-in’ style graduation on Saturday, May 23, at 2 p.m. There will be a parade through Gonvick and Clearbrook following the ceremony.

Class Flower: Silver-tipped white rose

Class Motto:

"You're one of a kind." — Mrs. Nielsen