Dakota Prairie High School Class of 2020

Carter Anderson

Jake Avdem

Anson Beaver

Mahdison Borgen

WDAY logo
listen live
watch live

Cole Boyd

Leesa Carlson

Caitlin Cedillo

Cassidy Coenen

Haven Crow

Ty Donohue

Brianna Ebertz

Levi Frederick

Parker Frederick

Shaye Frederick

Timothy Fuller

Marcus Gilbertson (Honor Student)

Dalton Hassel

Damian Hassel

Molly Haugen

Colby Hovdenes

Devin Johnson

Brynn Kroke (Honor Student)

Gabriel Lee

Carly Lippert

Tyler Loe

Lexxi Olson

Tyler Quam

Victoria Reiten

Nadia Stein

Bryce Trenda

Graduation Information: Graduation is set for 2 p.m. on Sunday, May 24, in the Dakota Prairie Elementary school gym. The graduation ceremony livestream can be viewed on Facebook.

Class of 2020 Senior Spotlights: View here

Class Flower: Teal rose

Class Motto:

"We know what we are, but not what we may be."