Contact Us

Grand Forks Herald

375 2nd Ave. N.

Grand Forks, North Dakota 58203

Subscriptions/Delivery (701) 780-1215 or (800) 811-2580

Phone: (701) 780-1100

Fax: (701) 780-1123

Grand Forks Herald is a division of Forum Communications Company

General Contacts

Celebrations (701) 241-5509

Circulation (701) 780-1215 or (800) 811-2580

Classified Advertising(888) 857-1920

General Advertising (701) 780-1160

General News (701) 780-1170

news@gfherald.com

Letters to the Editor (701) 780-1103

letters@gfherald.com

Here are some helpful tips when submitting letters to the editor and other opinion pieces.

Obituaries (701) 241-5509

gfobits@gfherald.com

Sports (701) 780-1120

gfsports@gfherald.com

Subscriptions / Delivery (701) 780-1215

Individual Contacts

Administration

Korrie Wenzel — Publisher/Executive Editor

(701) 780-1103

kwenzel@gfherald.com

Advertising

Staci Lord — Advertising Director

(701) 780-1156

slord@gfherald.com

Marketing

Sue Lindlauf — NIE/Marketing Coordinator

(701) 787-6732

slindlauf@gfherald.com

News

Joe Bowen — Reporter

701-780-1102

jbowen@gfherald.com

Brad Dokken — Outdoors Reporter

(701) 780-1148

bdokken@gfherald.com

Pamela Knudson — Reporter

(701) 780-1107

pknudson@gfherald.com

Adam Kurtz — Reporter

(701) 780-1110

akurtz@gfherald.com

Sydney Mook — Reporter/Community Editor

(701) 780-1134

smook@gfherald.com

Tess Williams — Reporter

(701) 780-1267

twilliams@gfherald.com

Kimberly Wynn — Managing Editor

(701) 780-1117

kwynn@gfherald.com

Photo

Eric Hylden - Photographer

(701) 780-1115

ehylden@gfherald.com

Sports

Greg DeVillers — Reporter

(701) 780-1128

gdevillers@gfherald.com

Tom Miller — Reporter

(701) 780-1121

tmiller@gfherald.com

Wayne Nelson — Sports Editor

(701) 780-1268

wnelson@gfherald.com

Danielle Podlaski — Multimedia Reporter

(701) 780-1116

dpodlaski@gfherald.com

Brad Elliott Schlossman — Reporter

(701) 780-1129

bschlossman@gfherald.com