Weather Forecast



Miami at No. 2 North Dakota, 7:07 p.m., Midco Sports Network,

LIVE CHAT with Herald sportswriters located below the lines.

North Dakota's lines

19 Shane Gersich--22 Rhett Gardner--16 Grant Mismash

25 Joel Janatuinen--9 Dixon Bowen--14 Austin Poganski

29 Jordan Kawaguchi--8 Nick Jones--18 Collin Adams

26 Cole Smith--10 Johnny Simonson--7 Zach Yon

24 Christian Wolanin--6 Colton Poolman

28 Hayden Shaw--2 Gabe Bast

5 Casey Johnson--20 Josh Rieger

1 Peter Thome

35 Ryan Anderson

Miami's lines

42 Conor Lemirande--37 Josh Melnick--9 Gordie Green

67 Phil Knies--39 Casey Gilling--18 Carson Meyer

85 Karch Bachman--10 Ben Lown--28 Zach LaValle

20 Christian Mohs--24 Ryan Siroky--92 Willie Knierim

27 Scott Dornbrock--58 Louie Belpedio

8 Chaz Switzer--55 Grant Hutton

6 Alec Mahalak--7 Grant Frederic

31 Ryan Larkin

30 Chase Munroe

Brad Elliott Schlossman

Schlossman is in his 13th year covering college hockey for the Herald. In 2016 and 2018, he was named the top beat writer in the country by the Associated Press Sports Editors. He also was the NCHC's inaugural Media Excellence Award winner in 2018. Schlossman has voted in the national college hockey poll since 2007 and has served as a member of the Hobey Baker and Patty Kazmaier Award committees.

(701) 780-1129